List of Universities

The Consortium is managed at the moment by the International Centre for Climate Change and Development (ICCCAD) at Independent University, Bangladesh (IUB) in Dhaka. A Governing Board as well as an Executive Committee will be formed soon to collectively run LUCCC.

Bangladesh International Centre for Climate Change and Development (ICCCAD)
Bhutan Royal University of Bhutan
Nepal School of Environmental Science and Management (SchEMS), Pokhara University, Nepal
East Africa
Ethiopia Climate Science Center, African Centre for DRM
Sudan University of Khartoum
Tanzania University of Dar-es-Salaam
Uganda Makerere University
Malawi Lilongwe University of Agriculture
& Natural Resources
West Africa
The Gambia University of The Gambia
Senegal University of Cheikh Anta Diop, Dakar, Senegal
Southern Africa
Mozambique Eduardo Mondlane University


This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies Find out more here